Doe, a deer!

I have a feeling that this blog is going to not only be all about me, it’s also going to be only about me. I see a little narcissism winking coyly at me in the mirror…

And maybe I’ll include a little fun-poking at me friends’ bad English and worse grammar. I don’t do it publicly on Facebook; I may as well do it here in what’s so far my private, little-known, undercover blog..

For those with my sarcastic, cynical-bitch type humour – ENJOY!

The rest of you – Umm. Sorry, I guess?

Leave a Reply

