Screwed left, right and sideways

So, I wouldn’t say that 2013 has been a bad year, it just hasn’t been such a good one. You’d think that at my age (150) that I’d have learned from my mistakes, I would make good choices and I wouldn’t constantly get taken for a ride and taken for granted… Well, you’d be wrong.

Being 150 has simply allowed me 150 years’ worth of screw-ups whereas those people who live to an average age of 80, only get that many years for theirs.

Between love, life, friends and money, I’d have to say – y’all could’ve bought me a drink first!

Leave a Reply

